Gain confidence in your product innovation

We help the best companies to stay competitive by increasing confidence in building new valuable products.

Who we are

We are specialists in the product field (UX, Research, Growth, ...) & love to build digital products. We are partners, not suppliers. Joining forces we can make a real difference and create outstanding results.

René Wenaweser

Co-Founder & Product Strategy

rene@weslam.com

Denise Golaszewski

UX Research & Product Strategy

denise@weslam.com

Alexander Zyuzkevich

Co-Founder & Product Design

alex@weslam.com

Benjamin Blättler

Product Design

benjamin@weslam.com

Rico Trevisan

No-Code Developer

rico@weslam.com

Sebastian Wywior

Product Design

sebastian@weslam.com

Laura Quintana

UX Research

laura@weslam.com

Sophia Winkler

Communication

sophia@weslam.com